Musings for the 6th

    I was intending to put together a post for Monday… but I seemed to have missed that particular self assigned deadline. It is, however, still my intention to begin posting regularly on Monday evenings.

    A lot of things have been swirling, and some things happened last week that sent me into a tailspin for several days, but everything has stabilized now, with one issue resolving itself and with my ending another.

    I’m going to be going up to my father’s house tommorrow afternoon — going to spend the weekend up there so that we can go to the Renn. Faire, my father, my sister, and I. Planning to spend special attention to any swords that might be selling. 🙂 Maybe they’ll have Glamdring!

    Been thinking about plans that involve modding a GameCube. No! Not telling anything more than that yet, I’ll write it in time. For now you only get that teaser.

    I leave you with this thought: The friends who are often the best, can act so idiotic. Why?

    Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

