Musings for the 12th of July ’09

    Woo! Back to the flatpanel screen and good speakers after so long on the bed. Damn, I like my flatpanel monitor. So I’m chilling out to my newest random toss together playlist. I should get that Tangerine program.

    Anyway. I’m writing a new story. It grew out of a joke between myself and some of my friends, but I’m not going to say all that much about it yet. A good friend of mine is writing a companion novel, but my work might be one book or two or three. We’ll see where it goes.

    Well, not much other news, other than one little thing. The new "Five Finger" sneaker replacement product freaks me out. It’s crazy.

    I’m out!

Powered by Qumana

Leave a Reply

