Many Things!

Well, working on a lot of things today. Delicious Library 2.1 came out just recently, so I said that I might as well get my ass in gear on that. Now I’ve got a good library started, instead of just four objects logged!

Also working on putting together a new website. This blog is hosted at Blogger, of course, but I’d much prefer to be able to host it with the site itself for continuity’s sake. This is evidently not an option, as my hosting provider doesn’t seem to like iWeb blogs for whatever reason.

My artwork commission that I mentioned in an earlier post has now been finished by the artist. I’m incredibly happy with the finished result.

Looking at saving this summer, want to get an iPhone, preferable 3G or 3GS, not entirely certain which yet. Will have updates in future posts on this point.

I’m out.

Leave a Reply

